Latest Products https://www.unitedgears.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 May 2020 14:28:38 +0530 en-us https://www.unitedgears.co.in Transmission Gear https://www.unitedgears.co.in/transmission-gear.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/transmission-gear.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Make Both Helical and Spur Gears upto 5.5 Module and 320 Outer Diameter. We Use the Best Quality Tools like Mitsubishi to Make Gears. all Gear Blanks are Made On Cnc Turning Centers to Achieve Accuracy and are Hobbed and Shaved On Cnc 6 Axis and 5 Axis Hobbing and Shaving Machines. all Gears and Shafts are Made Keeping Din Standards in Mind. Opertaions like Shaving,Shaper, Gear Tooth Chamfering, Spline Broaching, Keyway Broaching, Case Hardening, Liquid Nitriding , Bore Grinding are Done as per Drawing Requirement. Transmission Shaft https://www.unitedgears.co.in/transmission-shaft.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/transmission-shaft.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Make Both Helical and Spur Gears upto 5.5 Module and 320 Outer Diameter. We Use the Best Quality Tools like Mitsubishi to Make Gears. all Gear Blanks are Made On Cnc Turning Centers to Achieve Accuracy and are Hobbed and Shaved On Cnc 6 Axis and 5 Axis Hobbing and Shaving Machines. all Gears and Shafts are Made Keeping Din Standards in Mind. Opertaions like Shaving,Shaper, Gear Tooth Chamfering, Spline Broaching, Keyway Broaching, Case Hardening, Liquid Nitriding , Bore Grinding are Done as per Drawing Requirement. Engine Timing Gears https://www.unitedgears.co.in/engine-timing-gears.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/engine-timing-gears.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricating Oil Pump https://www.unitedgears.co.in/lubricating-oil-pump.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/lubricating-oil-pump.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : The Company Specializes in Making Lubricating Gear Oil Pumps. all Pump Casings are Machined On 3 and 4 Axis Vertcal Machining Centers. Gears are Grinded On Angular Head Cnc Grinder to Achive fine Tolerances. Pumps are Supplied After Vigorous Testing in Test Rigs Customized for Different Pumps. Outer Pump Driving Gear are Assembled as per Drawing Requirement. Discharge Can Be Customized as per Design of Pumps. Water Pump Assembly https://www.unitedgears.co.in/water-pump-assembly.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/water-pump-assembly.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Different Dia of Driving Pulleys are Offerd like Dia 90, Dia 103, Dia 105, Dia 113, Dia 125 and Many More as per Requirement. Pulleys with Multi Grooves are also Offered. Impellors are Made of Both Cast Iron and Poly-propylene. Italian Seals are Used with Integral Bearings for Quality Results. Connecting Rods https://www.unitedgears.co.in/connecting-rods.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/connecting-rods.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Connecting Rod Assembalies are Made Entirely On Vertical Maching Centers. Connecting Rods of Various Lengths Can Be Made as per Requiremnt. All Forgings are Tested for Stress Analyisis Before Being Subjected to Machining. Complete Assy is Supplied for Ready for Fitment. Each Cap and Rod are Numbered for Tracebility. Bend and Twist Factors are Checked and are Grouped According to Weight for Engine Balancing Close Bore Tolerances are Maintained for Best Results. Best Quality Nut Bolts are Used for Assembly and Components are Supplied with Bush Fitment and Notching Operation Done. Engine Pulley https://www.unitedgears.co.in/engine-pulley.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/engine-pulley.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Engine Pulleys are Made of Cast Iron. all Pulleys are Induction Hardened and are Checked for Cracks. Keyway Broaching is Done as per Requirement . Pulleys Can Be Made as per Belt Requirement. Water Separator https://www.unitedgears.co.in/water-separator.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/water-separator.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Seperators of fine Quality are Manufactured. all Mounting Brackets are Made On Vertical Maching Centers. in Built Instructions Stickers are Provided in Between Walls of Bowls. Oil Filter Assembly https://www.unitedgears.co.in/oil-filter-assembly.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/oil-filter-assembly.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Gear Pump https://www.unitedgears.co.in/hydraulic-gear-pump.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/hydraulic-gear-pump.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mounting Types: Square Flange Four Hole Mounting Elliptical Flange Two Hole Mounting Round Flange Four Hole Mounting Rhombus Flange Four Hole Mounting Taper Shaft Driving Gear JCB Hydraulic Gear Pump https://www.unitedgears.co.in/jcb-hydraulic-gear-pump.htm https://www.unitedgears.co.in/jcb-hydraulic-gear-pump.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530